Contact Us
Contact Info

Shanghai DER New Material Co.,Ltd.
Shanghai Asianen Export and Import Co., Ltd


The headquarters office (shanghai) :

Address :Unit 411, Building A, Shanghai Jiaoda Science Park,
              No.1500 Longwu Road,Xuhui District,Shanghai, China
              P.C.:200124
Tel:       +86-21-54361792 / 54361793 / 54361798  ( Direct Line)
Fax:      +86-21-54361795 / 54361798
Web:      www.derflex.com
E-mail:   info@derflex.com

Manufacturing Factory

Address :   No 28,Lianding road , Dingqiao tower,
                  Haining city ,zhejiang province,china.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


DER Group General Manager:
Jack chen
Email:jack@derflex.com
M.P./Whatsapp:(+86) 13917771000


Helen Huang / Vice President
Email:helen@derflex.com
       


Steven Lee / Sales Manager

Email:steven@derflex.com
Skype:Steven_derflex


Judy Shi / Senior Sales Manager
International
Email:judy@derflex.com
Skype:DERFLEX08
M.P./Whatsapp:(+86) 13817594987
       


Mandy Wang / Sales Manager
International
Email:Mandy@derflex.com
Skype:Mandy@derflex.com
M.P./Whatsapp :(+86) 13818419094


Korotchin Anton / Sales Manager
Russian Market
Email:anton@derflex.com
Skype:anton_derflex
M.P./Whatsapp:(+86) 18621360350
       

Serena Zhu / Sales Manager
International
Email:serena@derflex.com
Skype:serena@derflex.com
Mob.: (+86) 13012854064 ( Whatsapp & Wechat)
Ann Li / Sales Representative
International
Email: ann@derflex.com
Skype: ann@derflex.com
M.P/ Whatsapp: (+86)18701920943
       
Ellaine Wang / Sales Representative
International
Email: Ellaine@derflex.com
Skype: Ellaine@derflex.com
M.P/ Whatsapp: (+86)17316447897
Russian Market / sales manager
Masha Zhao 
Email: masha@derflex.com
M.P/ Whatsapp: (+86) 131 6285 8753
       

Paloma Mao / Sales Representative
International
Email: paloma@derflex.com
Skype: paloma@derflex.com
M.P./Whatsapp:(+86)16628747136
Sopita Tang / Sales Representative
lnternational
Email:sopita@derflex.com
Skype: sopita@derflex.com
M.P./Whatsapp: (+86) 13761340239
       

Peter Zhang / Production Manager
International
Email:peter@derflex.com
Skype:peter@derflex.com

   


Logistics department Manager:
Summer Sun
Email: summer@derflex.com
Complaints and suggestions:
service@derflex.com
   
   

Consulting Services
+86-021-54361792 / 54361798
Email
sales@derflex.com